Conceptio › Archive › UK Contracts Finder
UK Contracts Finderopen access

GB-Sheffield: Legal services advising BPC on its participation with a Fund — British Patient Capital Limited — Ashurst

British Patient Capital Limited · UK Crown Commercial Service (Contracts Finder)
UK Contracts Finder · Contracts · License: Open Access
Open Source ↗
completepublic-procurementunited-kingdom
uk public procurement, public procurement, contracts finder, united kingdom, ocds, ocds-b5fd17-d47971b3-9a8a-4579-af9b-aef6b7641b20, dfb4c024-c3f5-4344-bf5c-63ec331aa9ef-914466, Ashurst, British Patient Capital Limited, 79100000, Legal services, Not specified, complete

GB-Sheffield: Legal services advising BPC on its participation with a Fund

NOTE: This notice was updated on 17 September 2026 for the following reason: Additional £25,000 added due to increase scope of work(Legal services advising BPC on its participation with a Fund this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction) Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

Buyer: British Patient Capital Limited | Supplier: Ashurst | Procedure: Not specified | CPV 79100000: Legal services | Award value: 40000 GBP | Status: complete | Published: 2026-09-17

Related documents

Record · ID 1022366
Retrieved via Conceptio — every document is proof-bundled with source, license, and retrieval metadata.