ConceptioArchiveUK Contracts Finder
UK Contracts Finderopen access

GB-Sheffield: Leadership Programmes — British Business Bank Plc — The Windsor Leadership Trust

British Business Bank Plc · UK Crown Commercial Service (Contracts Finder)
UK Contracts Finder · Contracts · License: Open Access
Open Source ↗
completepublicprocurementunitedkingdom
uk public procurement, public procurement, contracts finder, united kingdom, ocds, ocds-b5fd17-0d426289-8fa9-416f-ba6a-79bb2443c487, a1676db4-4965-4c26-89e9-b287480e5c98-914437, The Windsor Leadership Trust, British Business Bank Plc, 79633000, Staff development services, Not specified, complete

GB-Sheffield: Leadership Programmes

Leadership programmes for senior leaders of different experience at the bank. Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

Buyer: British Business Bank Plc | Supplier: The Windsor Leadership Trust | Procedure: Not specified | CPV 79633000: Staff development services | Award value: 28500 GBP | Status: complete | Published: 2026-09-17

Related documents

Record · ID 1022394
Retrieved via Conceptio — every document is proof-bundled with source, license, and retrieval metadata.