ConceptioArchiveUK Contracts Finder
UK Contracts Finderopen access

GB-Sheffield: Project Black — British Business Investments Limited — Linklaters LLP

British Business Investments Limited · UK Crown Commercial Service (Contracts Finder)
UK Contracts Finder · Contracts · License: Open Access
Open Source ↗
47c994aalegalservicesnotspecified
uk public procurement, public procurement, contracts finder, united kingdom, ocds, ocds-b5fd17-72a5c1f3-94aa-47c9-a192-53e3e56ee127, f130e01c-3c82-4eff-95e2-c90018faef90-911975, Linklaters LLP, British Business Investments Limited, 79100000, Legal services, Not specified, complete

GB-Sheffield: Project Black

Legal service Project Black has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction. Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

Buyer: British Business Investments Limited | Supplier: Linklaters LLP | Procedure: Not specified | CPV 79100000: Legal services | Award value: 60000 GBP | Status: complete | Published: 2026-08-25

Related documents

Record · ID 608344
Conceptio Open Knowledge Archive — every document is proof-bundled with source, license, and retrieval metadata.